© Copyright 2016  Z Squared Construction, 5039-400 Robert J. Mathews Pkwy., El Dorado Hills, CA  95762 CSLB #878570 DIR #1000000778
Reliability and Honesty

About Us

Z Squared Construction Team

Z Squared Construction is a family owned, commercial construction company, headquartered in El Dorado Hills, California.  We have an extensive background with northern California subcontractors and architectural firms that has created a successful development history and reputation for quality. Z Squared Construction 5039-400 Robert J. Mathews Pkwy. El Dorado Hills, CA  95762 (916) 358-9056 - Office (916) 358-9286 - Fax Maika Yang, Project Coordinator o myang@z2construction.com Ro Zafar, Superintendent o rzafar@z2construction.com Dan Lopez, Superintendent o dlopez@z2construction.com Jose Valadez, Superintendent/Plumbing Foreman o jvaladez@z2construction.com Jim Bartolo, Superintendent o jbartolo@z2construction.com Hank Duggins, Superintendent o hduggins@z2construction.com Justin Polen, Superintendent o jpolen@z2construction.com
5039-400 Robert J. Mathews Pkwy. El Dorado Hills, CA  95762 (916) 358-9056 - Office (916) 358-9286 - Fax
License #878570 DIR #1000000778 SBE #1760451 WOSB, SDB DUNS #960891732, Cage Code 7GJD8
Construction Team Lourdes Malaekeh, Ceo/Cfo o lmalaekeh@z2construction.com Ali Malaekeh, Principal o amalaekeh@z2construction.com Sean Whitney, Vice President o swhitney@z2construction.com George Silva, Sr. Project Manager o gsilva@z2construction.com James Stevenson, Operations Manager o jstevenson@z2construction.com Alot Marchadesch, Project Administrator o amarchadesch@z2construction.com Terri Hendrickson, Admin/Payroll o thendrickson@z2construction.com