© Copyright 2016  Z Squared Construction | 5039-400 Robert J. Mathews Pkwy., El Dorado Hills, CA  95762 (916) 358-9056 - Office/(916) 358-9286 - Fax | CSLB #878570 | DIR #1000000778
Reliability and Honesty

About Us.

Z Squared Construction Team

Z Squared Construction is a woman-owned, commercial general contractor headquartered in El Dorado Hills, California. We have an extensive background with northern California subcontractors and architectural firms - creating and sustaining our reputation for quality craftsmanship. For more information - you can reach us at: Z Squared Construction 5039-400 Robert J. Mathews Pkwy. El Dorado Hills, CA  95762 (916) 358-9056 - Office (916) 358-9286 - Fax Jojo Evangelista, Accounting Assistant o jevangelista@z2construction.com Maika Yang, Assistant Project Engineer o myang@z2construction.com Farid Jalali, Assistant Project Engineer o fjalali@z2construction.com Jose Valadez, Superintendent/Plumbing Foreman o jvaladez@z2construction.com Jim Bartolo, Superintendent o jbartolo@z2construction.com Justin Polen, Superintendent o jpolen@z2construction.com Tyler Dykes, Superintendent o tdykes@z2construction.com Steven Jenkins, Superintendent o sjenkins@z2construction.com
5039-400 Robert J. Mathews Pkwy. El Dorado Hills, CA  95762 (916) 358-9056 - Office (916) 358-9286 - Fax
License Numbers: 878570 DIR #: 1000000778 SBE #: 1760451 8(a), WOSB, SDB DUNS #: 960891732 | Cage Code: 7GJD8
Construction Team Lourdes “Malou” Malaekeh, President o lmalaekeh@z2construction.com George Silva, Vice President o gsilva@z2construction.com Ali Malaekeh, Director of Project Management o amalaekeh@z2construction.com Steven Quigley, Senior Project Manager squigley@z2construction.com Jodi Durrett, Business Development o jdurrett@z2construction.com
Sallie Mellor, Accounting Manager o smellor@z2construction.com
Alot MArchadesch, Contract Administrstor/AP o amarchadesch@z2construction.com